Home > Friends, Personal > Time to revive my favorite Christmas post, “The Crap Tree”, thanks IB!

Time to revive my favorite Christmas post, “The Crap Tree”, thanks IB!

Innocent Bystanders: The Crap Tree (5)

I know this is a repost of a repost. I don’t care. It’s the best Christmas post, because I can identify with it. If you haven’t read it yet, go there NOW! If you did, give it another click, cuz the post is filled with awesome sauce.

Edit: I should point out that Sithy Things reminded me of this. Give Aggie a click, too!

Categories: Friends, Personal
  1. December 1, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    YAY!!! Nice to know there is a huge fanbase 😀

    • December 1, 2011 at 12:06 pm

      And thanks for the linkie love 🙂

      • December 1, 2011 at 12:10 pm

        Haha, no problem! Although I don’t think the road to Sithy goes through here.

  2. Lanforce
    December 4, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Reminds me of my Mom versus my Dad when I was growing up. Thanks for this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

