Home > Funneh > To all my friends in Texas

To all my friends in Texas

Sitting together on a train was Obama, a Texan, a little old lady, and a young blonde girl with large breasts.

The train goes into a dark tunnel and a few seconds later there is the sound of a loud slap.. When the train emerges from the tunnel, Obama has a bright red hand print on his cheek. No one speaks.

The old lady thinks:
Obama must have groped the blonde in the dark, and she slapped him.

The blonde girl thinks:
Obama must have tried to grope me in the dark, but missed and fondled the old lady and she slapped him.

Obama thinks:
The Texan must have groped the blonde in the dark. She tried to slap him but missed and got me instead.

The Texan thinks:
I can’t wait for another tunnel, so I can slap the shit out of Obama again.

Categories: Funneh
  1. August 30, 2011 at 8:13 am

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    And I’d do it, too 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

